[ even artichokes have hearts ]
e-mail me! dland
I feel loved!
written on Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2009 at 9:19 p.m.


Tomorrow is my last day at work. My coworker Barbara made a delicious chocolate bundt cake and gave me a $20 gift card to Target. Not gonna lie I teared up a little. How sweet is that? ;) It's going to be a sad day tomorrow and I'm not looking forward to syaing goodbye to everyone. :(

I am however looking forward to moving! Ugh packing has been a bitch and I have thrown out/given away so much it's crazy. I'm only taking what I need. Or really like heh. Which isn't much. I'm pretty much done though now. My room is bare and my closet is empty. Kinda getting a little sad now that it's only 3 days away.

<< || >>


Miss These?
GETTING MARRIED!

GGGRRRRR

YOOHOO!!!

I feel loved!

Tired of it